Staff Job Title
Tina Barton City Clerk, City of Rochester Hills
David Beirne Director, Federal Voting Assistance Program
Elliot Berke Managing Partner, Berke Farah LLP
Kathy Bernier Senator, Wisconsin
Jim Condos VT Secretary of State and serving on behalf NASS President
James Dickson Co-Chair, Voting Rights Task Force, National Council on Independent Living
John G. Fogarty Senior Counsel
Don Gray County Clerk
Marc Guthrie Access Board
Ricky Hatch Clerk/ Auditor, Weber County, UT
Chris Herren Chief, Voting Section, Civil Rights Division, U.S. Department of Justice
Elizabeth Howard Counsel, Brennan Center for Justice
Daniel Ivey-Soto Senator, New Mexico State Legislature
Sarah Ball Johnson City Clerk, Colorado Springs (CO)
Neal Kelley EAC Standards Board Member / Registrar of Voters, Orange County, California
David Kladney Commissioner, U.S. Commission on Civil Rights
Linda H. Lamone Administrator of Elections, Maryland State Board of Elections
Connie Lawson Indiana Secretary of State and NASS President
Dean Logan Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk, Los Angeles County
Tim Mattice Executive Director, The National Association of Election Officials (Election Center)
Alysoun McLaughlin Deputy Election Director
Jeff McLeod Director NGA Homeland Security
Gregory T. Moore Executive Director, NAACP National Voter Fund
Linda Niendick Lafayette County Clerk
Lawrence Norden Deputy Director, Brennan Center's Democracy Program
Paul Pate IA Secretary of State and NASS Immediate Past President
Sachin Pavithran Public Member, U.S. Access Board Providence, UT
Richard C. Pilger Director, Election Crimes Branch, U.S. Department of Justice
Shaun Rahmeyer Administrator, Nevada Office of Cyber Defense Coordination Carson City, NV
Mark Ritchie President, MN World's Fair Bid Committee